scroll to learn more

Deadline: June 19th

Register / Login

Jury Chairs 2015

The CLIO Key Art Awards are proud to reveal the 2015 CLIO Key Art Awards jury. We have selected some of the world's leading creatives to help judge the amazing work entered into the one and only CLIO Key Art Awards.

Carrie Gormley
Audio/Visual - Theatrical
Carrie Gormley, Create Advertising Group
Dana Flowers
Audio/Visual - Television/Streaming & Home Entertainment
Dana Flowers, Trailer Park
Andrew Percival
Print, Print Technique & Out of Home
Andrew Percival, P + A
Jenny Wall
Integrated Campaign, Innovative, Engagement & Partnerships - Television/Streaming & Home Entertainment
Jenny Wall, Hulu
Todd Gallopo
Display & Packaging
Todd Gallopo, Meat and Potatoes, Inc.
Fernando Ramirez
Digital, Digital Technique & Social Media
Fernando Ramirez, WatsonDG 
Helen Greene
Audio/Visual Technique
Helen Greene, Greenhaus GFX

2014 Key Art Awards

Hosted by Nick Offerman, the 2014 Key Art Awards took place at Hollywood’s Dolby Theatre. Program highlights included the presentation of the Grand Key Art Awards to entertainment advertising creative teams and the Saul Bass Award to iconic movie poster artist, Drew Struzan. Visit the Key Art Awards Video Gallery to view more videos.